Write Review


“The session was really nice and immensely helpful to me. So thank you for sharing and answering my questions and being extremely forthcoming and friendly!”

Rating: 5/5 – life just got more beautiful.
Guidance Counselor: Sandeep | Session Type: 30-min Audio Session.
University: University of Mumbai | Area of Study: EE |  Degree & Year: Undergraduate: 4th year
Country: India | Date: June 19rd, 2019


“It was really lovely talking to you. To be able to understand your journey and how you reached where you are is both motivating and actually put me at ease. The process of choosing courses and developing skills is quite daunting for anyone coming for their masters. So, having spoken to you, it really gave me a great perspective on what is needed and expected of me and what I should do to better prepare for the different roles or jobs. Thanks again for everything!”

Rating: 5/5 – life just got more beautiful.
Guidance Counselor: Ranjan | Session Type: 30-min Audio Session.
University: University of Mumbai | Area of Study: EE |  Degree & Year: Undergraduate: 4th year
Country: India | Date: June 3rd, 2019


“The session was very helpful. The questions were answered to the point. :)”

Rating: 5/5 – life just got more beautiful.
Guidance Counselor: A.A | Session Type: 30-min Chat Session.
University: SDM Medical college | Area of Study: Medicine |  Degree & Year: USMLE.
Country: India | Date: April 23, 2018


“My counselor Ms. Ankita is amazing!!!! 5 Super Stars!!! She is extreamely knowledgeable. I was very confused about the USMLE Step 1 step prep. Her guidance gave me a direction and now I feel very confident to take this test and score good. I am very very thankful to 30minguidance staff and Ms. Ankita for helping me.”

Rating: 5/5 – life just got more beautiful.
Guidance Counselor: A.A | Session Type: 30-min Audio Session.
University: V. N. Karazin Kharkiv National University | Area of Study: Medicine |  Degree & Year: Graduate/USMLE.
Country: USA | Date: April 21, 2018


“She is a kind person.. Her words actually motivated and helped for my betterment. Thank you”

Rating: 4/5 – very helpful ; provided valuable information/insights.
Guidance Counselor: Poornima | Session Type: 30-min Chat Session.
University: SDM Institute of Technology | Area of Study: Electronics and Communication Engineering |  Degree & Year: Undergraduate.
Country: USA | Date: Jan 30, 2018


Rating: 4/5 – very helpful ; provided valuable information/insights.
Guidance Counselor: Poornima | Session Type: 30-min Audio Session.
University: University of Texas at Dallas | Area of Study: Computer Engineering |  Degree & Year: Graduate.
Country: USA | Date: Jan 13, 2018


Rating: 4/5 – very helpful ; provided valuable information/insights.
Guidance Counselor: Aravinth | Session Type: 30-min Audio Session.
University: Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology, Greater Noida | Area of Study: Computer Science |  Degree & Year: Undergraduate: others.
Country: India | Date: Dec 5, 2017


“Thanks for the valuable information regarding application aspects. Also the information regarding courses is really going to help me in selection of the courses”

Rating: 4/5 – very helpful ; provided valuable information/insights.
Guidance Counselor: Aditya | Session Type: 30-min Audio Session.
University: Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology, Greater Noida | Area of Study: Computer Science |  Degree & Year: Undergraduate: others.
Country: India | Date: Nov 25, 2017


“It was very informative. Thanks for the motivation. I feel a little more confident about myself now”

Rating: 4/5 – very helpful ; provided valuable information/insights.
Guidance Counselor: Aditya | Session Type: 30-min Audio Session.
University: R.V College of Engineering | Area of Study: Electrical and Electronics Engineering |  Degree & Year: Graduate: others
Country: India | Date: Nov 16, 2017


Rating: 5/5 – life just got more beautiful.
Guidance Counselor: Vijeth | Session Type: 30-min Audio Session
University: Don Bosco Institute of Technology | Area of Study: Computer Science and Engineering |  Degree & Year: Undergraduate: 3rd year
Country: India | Date: Nov 11, 2017


“Really helpful to get free advice and opinion from an experienced person who has already gone through what we r facing right now. Keep the good work of helpi g others up. God bless u.”

Rating: 4/5 – very helpful ; provided valuable information/insights.
Guidance Counselor: A.A | Session Type: 30-min Chat Session
University: Wah Medical College | Area of Study: Medicine/USMLE |  Degree & Year: Graduate: others
Country: Pakistan | Date: Sep 29, 2017


“The counselor did a great job giving me some valuable advice. Nothing too specific like how many hours a day or blocks per day one should be doing but in general good basic advice given the information they had. Very positive attitude and encouraging. Didn’t give a 5/5 because nothing in life is perfect haha, but it was incredibly helpful and I appreciate the time and effort.”

Rating: 4/5 – very helpful ; provided valuable information/insights.
Guidance Counselor: A.A | Session Type: 30-min Audio Session
University: Universidad Iberoamericana | Area of Study: Medicine/USMLE |  Degree & Year: Graduate: others
Country: Dominican Republic | Date: Sep 25, 2017


Rating: 3/5 – helpful ; I wish I had more time.
Guidance Counselor: A.A | Session Type: 30-min Audio Session
University: Surat Municipal Institute of Medical Education & Research (SMIMER) | Area of Study: Medicine/USMLE |  Degree & Year: Graduate: others
Country: India | Date: Sep 22, 2017


“The session was A.A was amazing. Her insights were very valuable and I felt so much better after it! Thank you so much!”

Rating: 5/5 – life just got more beautiful
Guidance Counselor: A.A | Session Type: 30-min Audio Session
University: N/A | Area of Study: Medicine/USMLE |  Degree & Year: Graduate: others
Country: USA | Date: Sep 19, 2017


“It was very helpful. The counselor motivated me a lot. Thanks for taking the time out and help others. Cheers”

Rating: 5/5 – life just got more beautiful
Guidance Counselor: A.A | Session Type: 30-min Audio Session
University: Mahatma Gandhi Mission’s Medical college | Area of Study: Medicine/USMLE |  Degree & Year: Graduate: others
Country: India | Date: Aug 22, 2017


“I had an extremely valuable chat session with A.A. I’m glad I did it. She was extremely helpful and I’m eternally grateful”

Rating: 5/5 – life just got more beautiful
Guidance Counselor: A.A | Session Type: 30-min Audio Session
University: University of Kelaniya | Area of Study: Medicine |  Degree & Year: Graduate: others
Country: Sri Lanka | Date: Aug 3, 2017


“A.A was amazing to me. Didn’t just helped me to answer my queries but was a lot supportive. Also gave me some incredible new ideas I hadn’t thought about before. It’s good to have 30 minutes to talk to experienced people that are also willing to guide you.”

Rating: 5/5 – life just got more beautiful
Guidance Counselor: A.A | Session Type: 30-min Audio Session
University: La Universidad del Zulia | Area of Study: Doctor of medicine |  Degree & Year: Graduate: 1st semester
Country: Venezuela | Date: July 23, 2017


“The counselor gave a lot of insights on networking. She stressed on connecting with the people for the sake of knowing them and not only for the professional reasons. She shared many must follow etiquettes when it comes to networking with a stranger. Further, she stressed the importance of coming out of one’s comfort zone and to shed one’s inhibitions while networking”

Rating: 5/5 – life just got more beautiful
Guidance Counselor: Sandhya Sriram | Session Type: 30-min Audio Session
University: Siddaganga Institute of Technology | Area of Study: Electrical Engineering |  Degree & Year: Undergraduate: others.
Country: India | Date: July 18, 2017


Rating: 5/5 – life just got more beautiful
Guidance Counselor: A.A | Session Type: 30-min Audio Session
University: Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences | Area of Study: Medical |  Degree & Year: Undergraduate: others.
Country: India | Date: May 8, 2017


“Though the counselor was providing necessary info, there was a lot of background noise and I was hardly able to follow him. Call had to be cut thrice as a result of some network issues with the counselor. Finally, to my disappointment, the session had to deferred.”

Rating: 2/5 – helpful ; could have gone better.
Guidance Counselor: Aditya | Session Type: 30-min Audio Session
University: Siddaganga Institute of Technology | Area of Study: Electronics and Communication |  Degree & Year: Undergraduate: others.
Country: India | Date: April 15, 2017


“Counselor gave a different perspective of the Masters which I was in dire need of. Even though the counselor is from a different domain, he provided a lot of info regarding my domain of interest and the preparation during and before Masters. Though the session went over 30 minutes, counselor never expressed any displeasure and was happy to interact with me.”

Rating: 4/5 – very helpful ; provided valuable information/insights.
Guidance Counselor: Lakshmikanth | Session Type: 30-min Audio Session
University: Siddaganga Institute of Technology | Area of Study: Electronics and Communication |  Degree & Year: Undergraduate: others.
Country: India | Date: April 15, 2017


“It was really helpful, counselor cleared all my confusions.”

Rating: 4/5 – very helpful ; provided valuable information/insights.
Guidance Counselor: Aditya | Session Type: 30-min Audio Session
University: Arizona State University | Area of Study: Electrical Engineering |  Degree & Year: Graduate: 2nd semester
Country: United States | Date: March 8, 2017


Rating: 5/5 – life just got more beautiful.
Guidance Counselor: Aditya | Session Type: 30-min Audio Session
University: University of Texas at Dallas | Area of Study: Electrical Engineering (Digital Systems) |  Degree & Year: Graduate: 2nd semester
Country: United States | Date: Feb 19, 2017


“The session was really helpful. I got the guidance right to the point.”

Rating: 5/5 – life just got more beautiful.
Guidance Counselor: Nishanthini | Session Type: 30-min Chat Session
University: Siddaganga Institute of Technology | Area of Study: Mechanical Engineering |  Degree & Year: Undergraduate: 3rd year.
Country: India | Date: Jan 22, 2017


“It was an fantastic experience. It has motivated me more. Counselor Aditya gave really eye opening tips for paper presentation and also he also stressed about real experience on technical stuffs. I personally feel this kind of guidance is needed for every student.”

Rating: 4/5 – very helpful ; provided valuable information/insights.
Guidance Counselor: Aditya | Session Type: 30-min Audio Session
University: Siddaganga Institute of Technology | Area of Study: Electronics and Communication |  Degree & Year: Undergraduate: 3rd year.
Country: India | Date: Jan 21, 2017


The counselor was instrumental in scripting my SOP and resume review. With his precise tips and comments, streamlining the SOP became much easier. I was able to reduce my 1800 words SOP to under 1100 words SOP without reduction in the content in just 4 audio sessions. The most appealing thing was the counselor’s dedication towards this initiative (kind of charity as of now) as he spent considerable time in reviewing the SOP prior to comments even in his hectic schedule. The only con I can think of is the difference in timezone.

Rating: 5/5 – life just got more beautiful.
Guidance Counselor: Aditya | Session Type: 30-min Audio Session
University: Siddaganga Institute of Technology | Area of Study: Electronics and Communication |  Degree & Year: Undergraduate: others
Country: India | Date: Nov 12, 2016


I got a good insight in to the selection process of universities for my Masters

Rating: 4/5 – very helpful ; provided valuable information/insights.

Guidance Counselor: Aditya | Session Type: 30-min Audio Session
University: Siddaganga Institute of Technology | Area of study: Electronics and Communication |  Degree & Year: Undergraduate: others
Country: India | Date: Aug 25, 2016